Hello world!

Hi!

My name is Pooja Goswami and I am a junior double majoring in International Studies and International Business.  I am from a state in northeast India called Assam but have always lived in New Delhi. I have been an RA for the past two years now and am invoved with the Transcript and WCSA Student-Faculty Committees and Student Judicial. I have never done anything with GIS before, and am looking forward to learning more in this class.

Published in: on February 1, 2009 at 8:31 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pgoswami.wordpress.com/2009/02/01/hello-world/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. […] Digital Portfolio 1. Personal Introduction Week 5, February 9, 2009: Hello World! […]


Leave a comment